The story continues in On the Side of the Nephilim, where five characters, some new and some familiar, continue their lives after the events of the first book in five separate but connected episodes. The characters all find themselves choosing sides with the Nephilim, who are not entirely good, if not really evil, either.

Episode I: Astrid

Episode II: Mitjo

Episode III: Ronja

Episode IV: Ezeqeel

Episode V: Sonja

Go download On the Side of the Angels